Well… Morning!

So, I’m writing this on the tablet, bc I have to do some maintenance on Taylor. (my computer) I had a whole Sims update but I realized that I needed to start over. 🤔 Ah well… I can show y’all what I have been up to with said family ja?

I have the BeeGees in my head.. anywhich song… Nights on Broadway… Stayin’ Alive, you name it… I fancy them…

I had a bout of sleep paralysis this morning… shite.

So, my lovelies? ‘sup, as they used to say in the nineties…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 8, 2020

Hey there! I listened to How Deep is Your Love this morning. I like The Bee Gees.  I grew up during the disco craze.  :)…… Sleep paralysis…so sorry. Two of my kids deal with that periodically…..

August 8, 2020

@catholicchristian I love them. I may love classic punk but I like some stuff like that. Yepp.. Fell asleep sitting up too lol

August 8, 2020

I like some of the Bee Gees songs…But then I am just an old fart…..

August 8, 2020

@jaythesmartone lol me too

August 8, 2020

I’ve heard sleep paralysis is very terrifying. I’ve never dealt with it.

August 8, 2020

@heffay More of a pain in the arse.

August 14, 2020

I just has Massachusetts running through my head when I got your note.  Weird coincidence.

My oldest son “discovered” the Bee Gees a a few years ago and I tried to introduce him to the Corn Mo tribute. He was not impressed.

https://youtu.be/3ZsTPLSm2co

August 15, 2020

@tunguska LOL!!!!! I love Andy and the brothers better. 😀 😀 😀