A survey I did in 2015

I’m bored, and I haven’t done one of these types of entries in a longtime lol. I used to find them highly entertaining lol, so here it is again

Do you have a favorite hair accessory? What does it look like? I mostly do ponytail holders

What’s your favorite type of insect? butterflies

What’s your LEAST favorite type of insect? wasps

Who was the last person you Facebook messaged? Some friends in my chat group

What’s his/her favorite food? I don’t know

What’s your favorite way to eat Nutella? I don’t eat it

Did you have a good day yesterday? What did you do? Yes I did. I got my hair done, I watched tv all day, i got free buffalo wild wings….good day lol

When was the last time you went to a fancy dress party? It’s been years.

Who/what did you dress as? It was on a cruise, I believe it was 70s night themed or something lol

What genre was the last film you watched? Did you like it? Sci-fi

Have you made a sandwich today? What did you put on it? I had a BLT…with mustard and mayo

If your best friend was a fictional character, who would he/she be? dunno lol

Do you remember the last time you overheard part of a random conversation? almost everyday (work ya know, lol)

Did it make you feel awkward? Nah

What were you doing at 10 o’clock this morning? eating breakfast

What was the last song you listened to? Does it mean anything to you? Wanna be startin something, yes…it’s a MJ song love his music lol

What flavor was the last cupcake you ate? I had a mini red velvet cupcake

When was the last time you complimented a stranger? I don’t remember

Name one of your favorite foods that starts with the third letter of your name. I’m not sure what foods start with K

What’s your favorite milkshake flavor? strawberry or banana (or both together)

Have you had an interesting or amusing dream recently? I rarely remember mine, some of them tho, wake up me up feeling freaked

Do you know how old your favorite actor is? no

Is there anything worrying you right now? not at the moment

Is there anything you desperately want, that you can’t have? I don’t know that I can’t have it, question is, will I???

When will you next see your best friend? Not sure, but hopefully soon

Apart from sleeping, what do you plan to do tonight? watching tv, like i been doing lol

Log in to write a note