A temporary thing…

I will be off OD until I have money in my account to pay for it. I literally do not have the money, even though it’s only $4 a month. I won’t have access, but it’s cool. I don’t write everyday. Thankfully I still have my prosebox, it’ll do until I’m back on my feet. I like it here better.  Life kinda sucks right now, but I’ll be ok. Hey, at least I got to keep my Microsoft office. I’ll need it. Classes start on the 9th.

Log in to write a note
January 5, 2020

I understand. I’m in a similar situation. I have a couple more weeks before my subscription ends. I hope your situation changes soon and you can come back. Take care of yourself.

January 5, 2020

I think you can still write here w/out a subscription, you just miss some of the features, or am I incorrect about that?

January 5, 2020

@cherrywine_1 I’m not sure. I was under the impression you couldn’t do much. When OD first started, to keep access after the free trial you had to pay.