Hello there

This is gonna be quick and sweet, I am so bad at this lately. I have had so much going on I barely have time to write. As it is, I’m doing homework while I am work, sometimes on my lunches, and/or after work and every weekend. I do manage to find some quiet time, but that’s me trying to rest my brain. Add on the fact that I live with two assholes, the only one here I can tolerate is the dog. I am seriously indeed of a mental vacation, I’m quite tired of how my life and relationship is going right now. It’s gotta get better from here right? Anyway at least on the school front, I’m progressing. I’m on summer classes right now, which I hope to pass all of, and then I am off to fall semester. After that I think Im about 5 credits away from being done (or 5 classes, can’t quite remember actually lol). I can’t wait to be done. I’ve had to go through all this pretty much alone, no one else seems to be interesting in anything I do, unless it’s sex, cooking, or money. So yeah, but this is 2020, the year of the crazy ass bullshit. LORD haha. Another good thing is the fact that I am indeed working, from home, but im working. Decent money too. I hope to do well enough to be considered for permanent employment with this company. I actually really like what I do, didnt’ think I would, but I do. So I’d like to stay, haha and actually have benefits. In the mean time, I am grateful to even have this opportunity. I just hope at some point, someone else besides me cares about what’s going on with me personally as well as generally ya know.

Well I hope you all are doing well, being safe, staying healthy. Being at home a lot does spare me, but sometimes I wanna get out the damn house haha. Anyway I am gonna go walk to dog and hop in the shower before I start dinner. Just got off work and I am tired. I’m stressed TF out, and need to rest my brain lol.

Log in to write a note

I hope you can rest your brain. Something I seem to be really bad at. I have a dog too. Somedays he is the only thing that keeps me going….Mermy

June 18, 2020

@mermycohea thank you. It just seems like lately all I’m doing is everything but resting. I’m tired