How do I cancel a payment? NEVERMIND

 

Update: it already fucking came out of my acct and now I’m back in the damn negative. So cancelling today was pointless  ugh!! Well whatever!! 😡

I didn’t know I’d be billed today and I thought I had til the 6th to pay so I was gonna wait to cancel. Then I got the email from PayPal about the payment this morning. I immediately hit cancel membership on OD, but I don’t know if it’ll be in time. I won’t have it, not at least for another few weeks at least. Trying to avoid overdraft, which is what I had to do already when something else came out unexpectedly this morning. Had to ask for money to get out of negative. Lord I will be so glad when this is over and I have money. It’s real sad when you can’t afford $4 a month. Ugh!! I’m praying this job thing works out. I need this. I am not leaving OD, but I can’t do this months payment.

Log in to write a note
March 3, 2020

Hi, sorry about the problems – if you’d like a refund on the payment, please let the staff know with a message through a link at the bottom of the page. If you want, they can put your diary in free status for the month and refund the payment.

March 3, 2020

@thediarymaster thank you. I just contacted support. I could have sworn it said invoice was the 6th. It came out yesterday so yeah. I will get it back to membership soon as I can.

March 3, 2020

@sweet-n-simple no worries, I hope the best for you!