I know…

I know I spoke of this being painful earlier, but it hurts like hell. My mom asked if I was ready to come home. I felt I was and was relieved to be getting away from the stress. Now I’m not so sure if I was.  It hurts so bad I don’t wanna do anything. I wondered if he’d try to see me before he hit the road but he didn’t. He probably didn’t wanna say goodbye and to be honest, I didn’t either so it’s good he left the way he did. He did so much crap but my love ran so deep that this hurts like hell. I know he’s hurting too, and he said that he really does love me. So why don’t his actions match? Sometimes they do, and he tries sometimes, and he made my last few weeks pleasant, minus the annoying sex lol. But man it’s hard to be strong. My mom seems to think we’ll probably end up getting back together. I don’t really wanna deal with the things that made me leave and I’m not sure things can be fixed. I don’t know how I am gonna deal with this pain.

Log in to write a note
May 21, 2019

Just take it a day at a time and try not to focus on it. Wishing you the best.