I wish..

I lived alone. Working full time, going to school (online) and dealing with my family is going to be a challenge I see. I may start bringing my laptop to work and studying on my breaks. People don’t seem to understand I need time and space to concentrate on my work. People in my house don’t get that you need personal space, and that when I need quiet to do important work. So i dunno, but I’m gonna push forward anyway. Failure is not an option. I’m gonna invest in a backpack so I can carry my books to work along with my laptop. When I get home, I’ll do as much as I can before I go to bed. On nights when I can’t sleep, I may read a few chapters. Not gonna omit proper sleep, and Lord knows I need plenty of rest so I can learn the things at work as well. I just pray I can manage all this stuff at once and not crack lol. The classes I’m currently taking are geology, principles of marketing and consumer behavior.

Log in to write a note
August 21, 2019

Oh boy, I hope you can find some way to get everything done with as little annoyances from family as possible