So when it rains…

It can surely pour. So back when it was still December and we are preparing to pay for rent for January and do some type of dinner for Christmas, S’s mooch of a son decided he wanted to go to Indy to visit his mom for Christmas. That would have been fine, had he not gone at the expense of the house. So he didn’t have his portion of the rent which left his dad to come up with the rest. He had already made rent late in December due to negligence. This fool thought the apartments were gonna wait until the 17th or later for pay. Fool that he is. Well that caused al sorts of issues, so other bills didn’t get paid, having to borrow money from his parents for food, etc. meanwhile his mooch son can smoke weed, cause he literally doesn’t give a shit about anything. So now after scraping money for rent, food is now a thing we’re almost out of. He can’t handle stress for shit and has not the ability to take that out on who caused the issue. It wasn’t me, but doesn’t matter. I tell you what tho, I didn’t come here to bail two grown ass men out. It’s not my fault they are in this situation. I do hope this job works out for me, but just in case I am still gonna keep my back up plan In mind. No sense in being stressed for nothing you know.

Log in to write a note