Disappear

If I could just disappear and vanish forever, I would. I dont necessarily want to die, but I’m also tired of living. I’m tired of feeling like such a loser and wondering why I was ever born. All I do is disappoint people and get told everything that I’m doing wrong. Nothing I do is ever good enough. I’m not good enough.

Log in to write a note
December 9, 2020

What would you say to someone else feeling the way you do?

If I told you I felt the same exact way as you do and I came to you for some advice on what to do. I asked you to help me because I just wanted to disappear. What would you tell me?

December 9, 2020

@pennocking honestly, I have no idea.

December 9, 2020

“ I don’t necessarily want to die, but I’m also tired of living”

I feel the same way. That feeling never really goes away. Life is exhausting!

January 3, 2021

Stop putting yourself down, I’m sure your good enough for anything.