I don’t know why

Hey everyone on Friday I went to work fine then after a while I had this feeling of wanting to cry come over me after a bit the tears just started coming on and off then it stopped after a while I don’t know why or what the exact cause was but it had happened one time before. In between the tear my work bestie was like are you ok and all I could say is I don’t know because I didn’t, she asked me if it had something to do with Mike I said no he wasn’t thinking about him at that moment. I didn’t tell her I was thinking about him earlier and listened to songs that remind me of him on my way to work…maybe that did it. I looked it up and was said that it could be anxiety, depression, stress… you got me. But doing alright otherwise.

Log in to write a note
March 10, 2019

I have done that…cried for no good reason and never did figure out why.  I hope you are okay now and living life the way it should be lived.

March 10, 2019

@jaythesmartone I’m doing alright, thanks

March 11, 2019

🙁 Maybe your body just needed to release some built up grief… Don’t feel bad for it. *Hugs* I hope you are doing better now.

June 4, 2019

Sometimes a good cry is what is needed.