Overly Concerned?

It might be because the plan was I was going to be apart of their life/in their life. We were going to be a family me him and the girls against the world living a life in North Carolina. Even though the plans were his plan for us I agreed with it. I could see it happening for the most part to be a family with them. Whether that’s how things would of turned out I don’t know maybe I am delusional holding onto a fantasy life that was supposed to be but that is why I’m concerned with wanting to see/know how they are. I’m basically a dog at the table looking for scraps because I am going on his sister’s social media every other week if not weekly seeing if she post anything about them. I just want to know that they’re doing okay and to see how much they’ve grown. I know this will probably be one of the last few times I see his sister post anything regarding his oldest besides high school that should be coming up and eventually college in the future it’s dwindling down to not seen anything about her anymore so not just depends on my namesake which I hardly see any post on because she’s so different from her sister. I did get to see a picture of my name sake few days ago thanks to her mom, yes I look at her social media too hardly but I do. I’m glad I did my name sake really grown, she’s such a pretty girl nose ring and all. Eventually this concern I have inside of me for them will fade I guess, time will tell.

Log in to write a note