All Tried Out

New here👌🏾

Been with a older man for 16 yrs, he is set in his ways and won’t change the behavior causing him to self sabatoge everything in his life including mine. I’ve been pretty much done for the past 4 yrs, though he depends on me for everything.

Financially he gives his entire earnings to me and expects that’s all he needs to do for the relationship.

Am I wrong for saying it’s not??

Really just moving on and healing, focused mind and better choices..

I’m done with relationships for a while. Some much needed me time😊


Log in to write a note
May 26, 2020

Best wishes and thoughts. Come here when you need to unload. It’s safe. You will be with friends.

May 26, 2020

That’s kind if sad. And toxic too.

May 26, 2020

Hi there… yeah I agree with @robertleroy 🙂  I’m Sam btw.

May 26, 2020

Thanks @Robert Leroy! Yes FamOfSix very toxic!…Little avacodo thanks for the support as well!

May 26, 2020

No, you’re not wrong for saying it. You’re taking care of a child, not being part of a couple. He’s unloading all burdens on you. It really is not fair.

WELCOME, btw  🙂