Briefly

Travis is back to work, Samara had a good morning, Sabastian is sleeping.

It has been brought to my attention that I am angry. Am I angry.

Yes. Yes I am.

About what? A whole lot of things that I can not change. 

I don’t even know where to start. Maybe I will go more into depth about it later.

As for now I have a CT scan of my stomach, it isn’t healing correctly and I have a golf ball sized lump in it. It burns and aches and I still can’t touch it. If I bump it I want to fall to the ground and cry. Awesome right?

 

Log in to write a note
April 24, 2012

*hugs*

April 24, 2012

*hug*

B+
April 24, 2012

Sometimes anger is better than any other feelings you could feel. Hope they figure out what’s up with your stomach. Pain is no good.

*hugs*

April 24, 2012

RANDOM- I hope you will feel better soon *hug*

Wishing good thoughts for you. I hope they can work out getting that healed. Pain is the last thing you need on top of everything else. *hugs*

April 24, 2012

RYN: he’s actually a good sleeper, unfortunately they’re going through a big change (they’re moving cities) and that day they packed his room up so it was filled with boxes 🙁

April 26, 2012

Ryn; I wouldn’t even know how to do that. I’m so car stupid

April 26, 2012

I’m sorry, sweetie. I do hope you are feeling better soon. And that anger? I’ve had to deal with that, too. Sometimes, anger can be an effective tool…other times, notsamuch.

April 30, 2012

<3