Its summer!

 

 

 The semester is over and I am on summer vaccation. Samara has school through next week.

My gpa took a hit this semester. It is now a 3.75. So low… The semester gpa wqas 3.5. Ughhh… What has happened to my brain? I used to be smarter. I know what happened, two babies and online classes. Next semester I am on campus! I still need to figure out childcare it is only a few hours two days a week so I am hoping someone will. I so much am ready for a break, I feel like it is go go go since before Sabastian was born.

Now my little milk monster is 8 months old! I love him to pieces, and my Samara is 5, she is such a dolll. Seriously they are fantastic.

The summer should be fun, and my days are filling quickly with activites and therapies, and much more. 

And with that I should work on cleaning. My house is a mess. Months of feeling like crap and doing too 12 credit hours means I am behind. I am pretty sure my house hasn’t been clean in a year. It is bad. I am having my carpets cleaned in 2 weeks. Motivation right?

 

lilypie breastfeeding tickers

Log in to write a note
May 8, 2012

I think 3.75 is fantastic!!! Dont be so hard on yourself!

May 8, 2012

Yes, I agree, I would kill for that GPA! I only hope I can do so well when I finally get my butt in college! 🙂 <3

May 8, 2012

sebastian is 8 months already?? dang!! I hope ya’ll have a great summer!! You have a GREAT GPA!! you have two kids to take care and you still have a great gpa! The next time they party i am going to call the mp’s.That way it’s noted.I don’t know what im having. I decicded that i didn’t want to find out.I want a surprise.

May 8, 2012

I thought 4.0 is the highest GPA one can get? So, if you have 3.75 GPA that is really great! Don`t be so hard on yourself =P

May 9, 2012

I agree with everyone else about the gpa…impressive. So, what is your major?

B+
May 9, 2012

Ryn: I’m just really frustrated that I have been brushing and flosssing his little teeth… being bitten… and keeping him away from junk for the most part and I’m fairly certain he has a spot that is a cavity on the biting surface of a molar which hasn’t been in his mouth very long.