Samara, Sabastian, Sirris *PICS*

 It is simply amazing havign Sirris, (pronounced like serious). He is such a wonderfully sweet little boy. My best nurser by far, and such a joy. 

I woke up to milk this morning! Awesome! 

I pulled out pictures of my three kiddos at a few days old to compare them. Want to see?

 

 

 

 

 

They all look like themselves but siblings. You know I am happy. I think I have cute kiddos. 

I love them.  Sirris has the chunkiest cheeks though. 

I have more, but I have a hungry man,,, 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

]

Log in to write a note
March 12, 2013

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww…………… Hope you are feeling as comfy as your baby looks….

B+
March 12, 2013

Too cute, and yay for milk! I really like the name Sirris (especially since its pronounced Sirius versus Sear-ris). Definitely won’t have to worry about them being one of 5 kids with the same name in the same group anywhere.

You have adorable kids!

March 12, 2013

They are all perfectly beautiful.

March 12, 2013

love the name 😀

🙂 I think he looks quite a bit like Samara… but still different.

March 12, 2013

Congrats!!! So adorable, my ovaries are aching now 😛

March 12, 2013

You have beautifull childrn, you can definately tell they are siblings x

March 12, 2013

they all look a like in their own way.. they are all very adorable!! 🙂 congrats again!!! I hope you are on a good road to recovery!!

March 16, 2013

Congratulations!!! OMG! 🙂 He is so precious!