Second card …

… The Chariot!! Movement!!  Yes please!!  I laughed out loud when I pulled that card … plus it’s the number VII, which has been my number since moving into town back in 2016.  I have to admit, I am starting to feel better overall, and writing regularly in OD for the last month or so has been an amazing help … there is good energy in this place.  I’ve been in several chat rooms and forums over the years, and have come to see them as resting places along my journey.  I discovered the 12-Step Recovery program in an online chatroom and it saved my life … I discovered spirituality in an online chatroom, actually a couple, and they guided me where to go next … I discovered the world of empathy in an online chatroom and it taught me about energy … specifically, online energy … I discovered writing skills and workshops in an online forum and it ignited my passion for writing … I discovered Femdom in an online community and figured out that it’s okay to be Domme, and that it’s not Just about sex … and OD gives me a place to be me … whichever me I happen to be on any given day, and for that I am grateful.  Thank you Diary Master for providing a safe place for people to be themselves, just as they are.  It’s always interesting to see where my entry goes … start off with Tarot but end up talking about online experiences.  Kinda cool really, as I just reviewed my ‘movement’ in the online world over the past decade.

Log in to write a note
October 4, 2019

I think the most important thing for our well being is to connect to people who have been where we are right now and to give us some positive affirmations and tell us we will get passed this…..I know I have had similar chat rooms over the years where I have connected with people and some of them became my on line best friends.  And here at OD I am very thank-ful that I never feel like I am so alone anymore….I had some really tough years but because of the people I connected with I am very thank-ful they helped me get past everything.

October 4, 2019

Onward, then. Onward!

October 5, 2019

@poisonnoir

Yeeeehawww!!