Merry Christmas

Just a quick note to wish all of my OD family a very happy and merry Christmas, if you celebrate it.  I hope that the holiday finds you, your friends, and family well and happy.

It has been a rather difficult month for us, as we lost a very dear friend a couple days ago – more about that later, but I don’t really feel like writing about it on Christmas Eve.

I do hope that Santa treats all of you well, and that the holiday is a wonderful one for all of you.

Merry Christmas,

The DiaryMaster

Log in to write a note
December 24, 2009

merry xmas to you too!! x

X
December 24, 2009

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas! (I’m sorry about your loss. It’s hard any time of the year, but especially during holidays.)

December 24, 2009

Merry Christmas!

December 24, 2009

have a wonderful one yourself….you deserve every blessing for this incredible unifying site. Thankyou. hugs for the new year too….P

December 24, 2009

Thank You and Merry Christmas right back to you.

December 24, 2009

I’m sorry for your loss. I hope that 2010 brings lots of blessings for your family. And Merry Christmas:-)

December 24, 2009

May your friend rest in peace Willy of

December 24, 2009

Thank you! Wishing you and yours a Merry Christmas too. I’m very sorry for your loss. Any time of year is hard to lose a dear friend.

December 24, 2009

merry christmas! i also just lost someone close to me a few days back, and it’s been tough, but the holiday spirit sure can work wonders, :).

December 24, 2009

Merry Christmas….so very sorry for your loss.

December 24, 2009

MERRY CHRISTMAS

December 24, 2009

My condolences, Bruce.

December 24, 2009

merry happy newyear-mas!

Merry Christmas! 😀

December 24, 2009

Merry Christmas!

December 25, 2009

Ah fanks for your seasonal greetings. back at ya.

December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas to yall too. I am sorry to hear of your loss, especially at this time of the year. *hugs*

December 25, 2009

Lost my Dad on Christmas day, hard stuff. Have as Merry a Christmas as you can, rejoice if you believe, take comfort that those of us here at OD are praying for you and yours. This too shall pass, but it leaves a mark, that is for sure.

December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas! We love you.

December 25, 2009

peace to you

I’m sorry to hear about your friend :o( Merry Christmas.

December 25, 2009

God Jul!!

problem: changed reader’s passwords and now they cannot read ‘friends only’ entries…..is there a way they can? they could before…..HALP!

Merry Christmas, DM!

December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas! To you and yours.

December 25, 2009

merry christmas!

Merry Christmas to you and your family. God bless you.

December 25, 2009

I’m sorry for your loss. Happy holidays.

December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas to you and yours. Our hearts are with you and the loss you have had in these days. <3

December 25, 2009

merry christmas

December 25, 2009

Denise and I wish you and yours’ the merriest of Christmas mornings. We hope your day is surrounded by many of your loved ones, and filled with hugs from the heart…here’s one from us, too…*HUG* Thanks again for having such a nice diary site for us to migrate to after losing our mydeardiary….this place is every bit as much home for me now as it was there. Thanks for making that possible….Michael

I am sorry to hear of your loss. I pray that you and your loved ones will find some comfort & peace from God through this time. I do wish you all a Merry Christmas, too. Thank You. bighugz.

December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas, and my heart goes out to you for your loss.

December 25, 2009

Sorry to hear about your loss. Merry Christmas, DM. I’m really thankful for your site. XO.

December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas diary master! your the best <3

Merry Christmas to you!

December 25, 2009

sorry for your loss. i lost my grandfather a few days before christmas, its hard. merry christmas!

December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas from a fan! 🙂

December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas! Sorry to hear about your loss. It’ll always add a tinge of pain for the holidays…my daughter passed away Dec. 19th last year. My deepest sympathy to your family and your friend’s family.

December 25, 2009

*hugs*merry christmas, DM

Merry Christmas!

December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas to you as well. I’m sorry for your loss.

December 25, 2009

have happy holidays :))))))))

December 25, 2009

Seasonal salutations to you too.

December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas *hugs on your loss*

December 25, 2009

I’m sorry for your loss, DM. ::hugs:: and Merry Christmas!

December 25, 2009

I’m sorry for your loss. I hope you’re able to have a wonderful holiday. Thank you for another great year here on OD.

December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas!:)

Merry Christmas to you and yours, DM. I’m so sorry to read of your loss.

December 25, 2009

Merry christmas! Sorry to hear about your friend. x

I’m so sorry to hear about your loss. I, too, am grieving…we lost our son, Dominic, at 20 weeks a week ago today. You’re in my prayers.

December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas!

December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas!

December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas. I”m sorry to hear you lost a friend.

Merry Christmas!!! 🙂

December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas to you, and I am very sorry for your loss.

December 25, 2009

That’s strange, Someone I knew died a few days ago too. Susan was on her way for treatment and died. It was pretty sad. I offer my condolences for your loss!!

December 26, 2009

Merry Christmas! Thank you so much for all your continuing hard work. Much love, Jen x

Sorry for your loss DM. Hope you had a Happy Christmas.

December 26, 2009

merry christmas!

December 26, 2009

So sorry about your loss. Merry Christmas to you and your family. 🙂 Be safe.

December 26, 2009

Sorry for your loss. 🙁

December 26, 2009

hi, I understand that if you dont pay for OD you have to deal with the ads, but I dont really think its fair that you cant read any diaries because of the Bank of America ad. That has happened to me about 6 or 7 times within about 15 minutes.

December 26, 2009

Sorry to hear about your loss.

Thank you, and I’m sorry for your loss. I hope you managed to eke out a nice holiday for yourself and yours. —

December 27, 2009

So sorry about your friend. Hope you and yours had a great day.

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

December 27, 2009

You know, it has been a good year here in OD! Love,

December 27, 2009

ps. I’m sorry for you loss. Cyber Hug! Love,

December 28, 2009

Just thought I’d tell you how much I enjoy Note History – it was something I didn’t think I need but I find it so helpful when someone new starts leaving me notes – to show how often they’ve noted and if I’ve noted them first – or at all. I also like to check note ‘balance’ from time to time to see if I’ve been keeping my end of the communication up. btw – your title page still says you take private notes only and that’s not tru.e

EWS
December 28, 2009

I hope that your Xmas was a pleasant one. I’m sorry to hear about your friend. Eric

December 28, 2009

Aloha… Sigh…………………!

December 28, 2009

I am sorry to hear about your friend…I hope you can find solace in cheerful memories of him or her! Merry Christmas!

Hi! THANK YOU FOR CREATING AND BUILDING THIS GREAT COMMUNITY! Such warm welcomes!

December 29, 2009

Would it be possible to have an option to change the privacy settings of all entries in a diary? Right now there exists the option to change about 30 at a time, which is horribly impractical for anyone who has amassed a large number of entries (that’s over 30 pages for someone who has 1000 entries).

December 29, 2009

Merry Christmas-and my condolences. I have a question-I’m new to OD+ and I’m testing out this chapter use. I keep forgetting to set the chapter on my entries and so they’re never included on my front page and I have to go back throughout my entries, edit all of them, and manually set the chapters. Is there any way if we use chapters it can be a default to post entries to that chapter?

Hope you had a good Christmas. I don’t know who left this note on my “Timeline” entry: “This site is crazy 🙂 nude russian children 8-[[ cp company present exclusive very expensive films uzv tori martin model nuy underage kids [p]” Maybe I shouldn’t be so sensitive about this, but regarding what my entry was about, I think I have a reason to be.

Vee
December 29, 2009

belated christmas stuff x

My condolences on the loss of your friend. I hope the new year is wonderful for you and yours.

December 29, 2009

awww that’s aweful! I hope your all doing ok :(. Thank you for the Merry Christmas wishes… hope you had a good one otherwise.

December 30, 2009

Better late than never…Merry Christmas!

December 30, 2009

Merry Christmas ans new year. Sorry about your friend. This is the worst time of year for loss – it always seems to happen at this time though. Hope you can get through it.

December 30, 2009

Thank you. Hope yours was great. Happy New Year.

December 31, 2009

Merry Christmas to you too and of course, a Happy New Year also(hehe, it’s New Year now in the Philippines)so there.Thanks for treating all of us here as a family event though I am new here.My gift to you is reading your diary entries and of course,appreciating them.Even if you think you have done nothing to me,I count it as one great(not to mention huge)blessing.xD