Good Morning Star Shine!

It’s Friday!

And I only have to work 7-3 tomorrow and I get Sunday off! How freaking lucky is that? I’ve had to come in the last couple of weekends (And the holiday) and have been working pretty much 4:45Am till 8PM every single day. I’m freaking exhausted and dying inside!

But this coming year will be better. I’ve had some of the old staff that left under Brandon’s leadership hear I was back, so they want to come back and work for me but wanted to wait until after the holidays. I have a couple interviews set today as well. So by January 10th, I should have a full crew and have a normal day back. So ready.

That’s all the time I really have … I miss you guys!

 

Log in to write a note
December 27, 2019

Question? If you are working  10 to 12 hours shifts are you not suppose to have three or four days off?  It just seems like you get no down time and that can be hazardous to your being….

December 27, 2019

That’s a lot of hours that you’re putting in. It’s good to hear from you though. Even though it’s exhausting, I hope you’re liking the change of position.

December 28, 2019

i was wondering what was happening…
good to hear  youre getting the things done that need done…

December 30, 2019

You work a lot too! They took our overtime away for the last 2 weeks of December, I was secretly relieved, because whenever its offered I feel obligated to sign up.

Yay for a full staff by January 10th! Hope you are still enjoying your new position 💛

January 10, 2020

how was your day?

 

February 4, 2020

is all well?

 

February 5, 2020

@kermitallica Still busy! Some day … I’ll be able to breathe again …

February 6, 2020

@thelastdonut it is important to take care of yourself

 

February 18, 2020

I was just looking through old entries and saw a note from you. I thought I’d leave a note saying that I hope you’re doing okay. I hope the new position at your job is going well.

February 29, 2020

all good?

 

May 3, 2020

Hope you’re doing okay

May 18, 2020

i really do miss you. i hope you’re doing okay