Quarantine tag!

“Sometimes it’s not the strength but gentleness that cracks the hardest shells”.
― Richard Paul Evans (Lost December)

So, here’s a little something different I tailored to current times. I used to do this when I had a FB account. Since OD doesn’t work the same way (thank goodness!), I broke it down in individual balloons, so I can tag folks. I used this to pick names at random: wheelofnames.com 😀  Smile and forget about the bad stuff for a moment!

India Maria (@indiamaria)

The Business Analyst (@justamillennial) 

Deve (@deve) 

The Diary Master (@thediarymaster) 

Malevolent (@consequencesofmyownactions)  

Native Woman (@nativewoman)  

Peter’s Shadow (@petersshadow) 

Newt 316 (@newt316) 

Bitter Pill (@bitterpill)

Oswego (@oswego) 

Almostallgrowedup (@almostallgrowdup) 

Zhnee (@zhnee)

Raphael Tiriel (@raphaeltiriel)

Queen of Egypt (@queenofegypt)

Box of Rain (@unscathedcorpse)

Chatty Kat (@kaliko)  

Sparkle the Wingbug (@sparklethewingbug)

Queen of Vines (@journalsecret)

Irishbudgie aka Robyn (@irishbudgie1954)

Log in to write a note
April 20, 2020

Rofl yes I did buy my Christmas lights on Amazon just before Christmas though. Hugs

April 20, 2020

@irishbudgie1954 – I buy mine at Target throughout the year as mine go out. YES, I’m one of those folks who keep their tree up all year long. I LOVE the lights.

April 20, 2020

Love this!

April 20, 2020

I would learn to do something like that..thats just disturbing hahaha

 

April 20, 2020

Haha, if I had two masks I probably would wear two!!!!

Hmmm, a catio for the children. Now there’s an idea!

May 4, 2020

I can barely wear my old medical mask without nearly suffocating and my glasses fog up terribly.  I’d be a real mess in a haz mat rig.  I had to laugh at the thought.

May 4, 2020

@oswego – Hehehee, it was totally random, I used the name picker so that I wouldn’t be tempted to cheat and assign names myself 😛