The Masked Singer

Virtue has a veil; vice, a mask.

Is anyone else watching this show?  I AM HOOKED. I love trying to guess who these folks are… though I have yet to get one right. Some of them are downright fun to discover, and surprising as all hell. Take this one below. I could not believe this was SARAH PALIN. I don’t care where the hell you want to be politically, I give her props for this!  LOL.

I figured I’d share this in a time where masks are no longer fun… and get a thing going to distract ourselves. Come back to this entry when the show airs, with your guesses, if you want!  🙂

Here is Sarah after being unmasked:

Log in to write a note
April 15, 2020

I’ve watched some of this show; it is entertaining but not one I love enough to commit to. lol.

April 15, 2020

Its a fun show, we watch it every week as a household.

April 16, 2020

A friend of mine writes for that show. He’s pretty hilarious and has always been a good joke writer. He used to be a writer for RuPaul’s Drag Race and before that Fashion Police. It’s like the perfect show for his sense of humor.

April 18, 2020

@bitterpill – Oh, what a damned cool job!! LOL  I have never (yet) worked on live productions, just animation… but that sounds ridiculously fun  🙂

April 18, 2020

I have never watched The Masked Singer, but I got a kick out of Sarah Palin being the bear.

April 19, 2020

@justamillennial – HAHA right? I thought it was pretty hip of her.