Zombification levels are 9000!

Well, today is Boxing Day and usually there are sales, But I am not interested in getting Christmas paper for half off which is what my foster mother bought. Nor am I wanting anything tech, bc I have my tablets, my phones, and my 3ds X-Large and my Switch and my computer, so there’s nothing I need or want, I usually watch telly and movies on my phone anyways.

So, what do you doing Boxing Day? I think I will just relax, and clean my room as it is getting cluttered yet again… ugh. I can say that cleaning isn’t my strong point. Ha. I find it a bother.

 

Anyways, g2g, something is up with Bees. 😩

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 26, 2023

Ah, the Nintendo 3DS XL.  Haven’t heard from that little console in quite some time.  It’s a shame it had to die, but then again, with the introduction of the Nintendo Switch, I suppose it had to.  Now, if only I could find the charger for my 3DS XL…

December 27, 2023

@peripheral_visionary ha! In my eyes it never did die. You can get most of the games via hshop if your console is modded. 😁