And then took a deep breath

 Oh boy its still here!

Hotmail took my oldest email address with it when it turned into live and I got no say in that. Poo!

Seems like I just sort of shut down for about 5 years.

What the hell was I doing?

All started to fall apart when I lost what I considered to be my closest friend.

Then I got back from New Orleans and some bad stuff went down with my mother. 

Couldn’t write, couldn’t think – not that I didn’t try to do both.

Just kept going forward cuz you hafta.

Ma died May 30th and I kinda just popped out the rabbit hole.

2013 – I made apromis to the moon,

I started picking up the mess(es)

I became addicted to Hallyu stars/ Korean Dramas

I found about 100 deckchairs I need to throw overboard.

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 3, 2013

I’m so sorry about your mother. But, right, one needs to go on.