C-19 Suuuuuuuucks

  • At the end of what should have been a pretty near-perfect vacation that thing finally got us.
  • The PT Cruiser has been repaired after the Uber Plow tossed a rock through the back window.
  • We had to evict Wu to his brothers before we could come home.
  • ATL is the land of suck. NEVER rent a car there.
  • I got to go to the Bigelow tea plantation gardens. Came home with a title for my next effort at a novel.
  • Got some decent grits.
  • I won’t consider myself cured until I finish the last 4 seasons of Better Call Saul

 

Log in to write a note
December 23, 2022

I will keep that rental agency in mind the next time I rent a car or truck.

I hope you have a lovely holiday.

December 24, 2022

Not to give it away but the ending of “Better Call Saul” is one of my all-time favorite endings of any series, ever, except for “Breaking Bad.”