First Date

ok yall…..I met him.  I stepped out of my comfort zone and I went to his house.  It wasn’t late but it was already dark.  I drove up and his brother was also getting out of his vehicle and I was a little confused but then he answered the door.   He has the sweetest dog named Bo.  So I met him.  It was so oddly comfortable for me.  We didn’t have any set plans…he was “kid free” for the evening which wasn’t entirely the case..I met his 16 yr old..J.  She is so pretty and sweet.  I haven’t met his 12 yr old daughter yet…..he said that will be the interesting one.  I will call her K in here.

 

I felt like we had known each other for years.  We ended u going to Denton and having a drink…then Whataburger and I was so at ease with him.  Kinda like….this is going to be something big…either a great friendship or a relationship. I am always open about what I want.  I want 1 person.  and I don’t want to share  my guy.

 

So…..its a little after 6am right now.  I JUST got home.  The make out session was amazing.  I am not usually this comfortable with someone that I have never met….and I can’t wait to see him again.

stay tuned….

Log in to write a note