Fishing, hunting and his son.

Yesterday Chd and his Dad went fishing.  They caught around 40 Catfish and called it a day.  We are having fresh fish tonight and I can not wait!  Its my favorite thing to eat! I made some Mac and cheese with Velveeta and phyla cream cheese, I will take that over when we go eat.  HIs parents are next door.  I love that overnight there is supper on the table.. either his Mom cooks or I do.  We do not hardly ever go to the store for food.  We have Rabbits, Fish, Deer and Beef.  Vegetables from the garden that are canned.  We do have to buy milk and coffee.

Chd is going hunting this weekend and its ok because I work all weekend.  I pray he goes alone and his 17 yr old son does not go. A is his son and he is batshit.  Loner, sexual predator, mentally unstable. These are not opinions but facts. I doubt A will go..Chd mentioned once and he said maybe…but Chd is leaving from work and that will mean no A.

A is weird….like really weird.  He didn’t get any lone from ex wife growing up…Chd is not great at showing them affection. He says love you but I no hugs or anything.  He is affectionate with me and I’m glad.  I need hugs and kisses. A once was caught toughing a 6 yr old girl when he was like 12… his pants were unbuttoned when he got caught.  It was friend of a friend.. not anymore tho.  Costs 12k to get charges dropped and I’m not sure how they did it.  No therapy or anything after it was dropped.  I want to throw up.  A was also caught sending HIS 40 yr old Aunt..Chd sister dick pics and touched her tits one day when he was sleeping on their moms couch.  Like WHAT THE FUCK?

Chd is ashamed to talk about it… again…no therapy or action taken.   He is now 17..a junior at a special high school for behavior issues.  He’s failing and I can’t imagine that he will pass…hes already been held back once.  no friends..plays videos games and listens to horrible loud music all the time.

He scares me.  I can see his hurting someone.

Log in to write a note