PlanetSad

I switched jobs and I am working for a speciality Coffee company that I will call the zoo.  I love it so much.  After spending so many years at Starbx–I am in my element.   This is a small start up company and I am having a great time.  I have to commute about an hour each way but we live in the country and Dallas is that far away for me.  I love the city on my terms.  I love the country living always.

 

Chd and I are great…today.  And most days we are…..its been 9 months so we are still learning each other.  I am trying to give grace to him because I am not perfect and in my past I would drop you like a hot potato for really small things…..like having subtitles on your Netflix.  hahahahha

 

I still dislike his ex-wife.  I do think she gets the idea now that he isn’t hers anymore.  Im still not a fan of his children.

 

I promised myself I would write in here….at least once a week.

 

I live on Planet Sad most of the time.  I need my depression and anxiety medication looked at.  But Im too anxious to go to the dr.  More on that later.

 

Log in to write a note
June 30, 2023

I managed a Caribou Coffee for 4 years. Best job ever.