PlanetSelfish

Lately I have been living on PlanetSelfish and it isn’t me that is selfish.  Its everyone else.  Chd is super selfish.  Its always all about him and what he can do for himself….same with his dad and mom.   Of course his kids are that way.  The only place that Chd isn’t selfish is the bedroom.  Its always all about me and sometimes I want to focus on him.  I don’t have to have an O to be satisfied….BUT because I get upset that he is selfish outside the bedroom… I don’t wanna have SX…. being weird is hard.   I know I don’t make sense.  haha

 

I started this entry last Monday but I was surprised by my son when he came to visit me at work.  I love him so much!

 

Anyway…Im still living on Planet Selfish with Chd.  Its worse than ever. He thinks killing deer and cows to eat is showing me love…..no bitch, I want flowers or something. damn.  My long language is gifts.  Whenever he went to OK to hunt last year I would ask him to bring me back a ROCK…he went almost every weekend and I got 2 rocks….identical rocks….he just lazy…and I deserve more.

 

I told him this last night in front of his Mom.  He was drinking as usual and said something about money and the AC.  I said I gave you 200$ last month for the electric bill.  I am 46 yrs old and I have night sweats…..and day sweats…plus I don’t drink like an alcoholic so my blood isn’t see thru….Im hot and I live in TX…I shouldn’t have to suffer.  He said what about this month….wheres the money….so I asked for his routing and act number so I could transfer money to him and he said no fuckin way…lol.  yet I have his credit card numbers….??

 

Anyway, after we got home he tried to be lovey and hugged….I said nope….and I opened my phone and started looking for a place to move.  I hate moving and I hate living alone but this isn’t what I signed up for.

 

IDK…

 

 

Log in to write a note