Mouse

 

It’s 3 am. A mouse caught in a trap is struggling behind the refrigerator. I’m wide awake. I’ve already made coffee. It’s cold, dark, and I’m waiting for the sun to rise. I’m back in Wisconsin.

 

 

 

 

I’ve returned to make time stand still again. Since everything is an illusion, I can make everything stop while my mind spins into infinity. I can believe it. I love life that much.

 

 

 

 

Of course I miss B. This is about that man thing. This is about focusing on myself. I have to love myself so others can love me? I have to have my own house in order before I can help others? I need to fix my own food? I like to suffer? Can I blame government and taxes?  Am I crazy for leaving this?

 

 

 

 

I apologize to the earth for burning so much fossil fuel to travel this winter. I can sheepishly point out how much I saved by avoiding a heating bill in Wisconsin. I can only hope that my traveling is justified because I try to make the world a better place.

 

 

 

 

I hear the mouse rattling again. Spirit must be telling me to fix another cup of coffee.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
February 25, 2013

did you have fun marking all that pristine snow with your footprints? LOL

February 25, 2013

did you have fun marking all that pristine snow with your footprints? LOL

February 25, 2013

did you have fun marking all that pristine snow with your footprints? LOL

February 25, 2013
February 25, 2013
February 25, 2013
February 25, 2013

Such beautiful pictures! Sure you can blame the government. Just say, sarcastically, Thanks Obama! All the cool kids are doing it.

February 25, 2013

Such beautiful pictures! Sure you can blame the government. Just say, sarcastically, Thanks Obama! All the cool kids are doing it.

February 25, 2013

Such beautiful pictures! Sure you can blame the government. Just say, sarcastically, Thanks Obama! All the cool kids are doing it.

February 25, 2013

I gave up coffee in November

February 25, 2013

I gave up coffee in November

February 25, 2013

I gave up coffee in November

February 25, 2013

All beautiful. I too try to limit my impact on the planet. But I sometimes wonder why when I look around me.

February 25, 2013

All beautiful. I too try to limit my impact on the planet. But I sometimes wonder why when I look around me.

February 25, 2013

All beautiful. I too try to limit my impact on the planet. But I sometimes wonder why when I look around me.

February 26, 2013

Being that I live one state over and have been looking at the bleakness of winter and snow since early December (which makes it not so beautiful anymore), I would say YES you are indeed crazy for reasons too numerous to mention for leaving the middle picture.

February 26, 2013

Being that I live one state over and have been looking at the bleakness of winter and snow since early December (which makes it not so beautiful anymore), I would say YES you are indeed crazy for reasons too numerous to mention for leaving the middle picture.

February 26, 2013

Being that I live one state over and have been looking at the bleakness of winter and snow since early December (which makes it not so beautiful anymore), I would say YES you are indeed crazy for reasons too numerous to mention for leaving the middle picture.

March 10, 2013

look at all that snow! brrrr….!!

March 10, 2013

look at all that snow! brrrr….!!

March 10, 2013

look at all that snow! brrrr….!!

March 11, 2013

Welcome back! Enjoy your coffee and your man time. In no time at all you will be back with B, isn’t life wonderful?

March 11, 2013

Welcome back! Enjoy your coffee and your man time. In no time at all you will be back with B, isn’t life wonderful?

March 11, 2013

Welcome back! Enjoy your coffee and your man time. In no time at all you will be back with B, isn’t life wonderful?

March 12, 2013

I am back on coffee- just thought you might want to know that

March 12, 2013

I am back on coffee- just thought you might want to know that

March 12, 2013

I am back on coffee- just thought you might want to know that

March 16, 2013

I must have missed this entry. I didn’t leave a note. We saved some winter for you.

March 16, 2013

I must have missed this entry. I didn’t leave a note. We saved some winter for you.

March 16, 2013

I must have missed this entry. I didn’t leave a note. We saved some winter for you.

March 23, 2013

Enjoy your man time/thing.

March 23, 2013

Enjoy your man time/thing.

March 23, 2013

Enjoy your man time/thing.

Nice pictures.

Nice pictures.

Nice pictures.

April 18, 2013

Yeah, deep people like to suffer, its our thing.

April 18, 2013

Yeah, deep people like to suffer, its our thing.

April 18, 2013

Yeah, deep people like to suffer, its our thing.

April 19, 2013

still drinking coffee if you are interested.

April 19, 2013

still drinking coffee if you are interested.

April 19, 2013

still drinking coffee if you are interested.

April 19, 2013

it tastes awful, but still drinking.

April 19, 2013

it tastes awful, but still drinking.

April 19, 2013

it tastes awful, but still drinking.

April 22, 2013

Just ~~breathe~~

April 22, 2013

Just ~~breathe~~

April 22, 2013

Just ~~breathe~~