how cool is this????

i thought the only way anyone will ever truly know me will be when they find my paper journals after my death.

im super stoked to be able to anonymously decompress here.

Log in to write a note
October 15, 2020

Welcome! This place is awesome. I’ve met a lot of good people here who have been on my journey with me. (Been here since 2000, when I was a teen!)

Looking forward to reading more from you.

October 15, 2020

Welcome

October 23, 2020

Welcome 😊

October 23, 2020

It really is. I actually started up another diary and backdated it so I could add my written entries online. I hope you are happy here.

October 23, 2020

Yes, yes. Please, decompress. Take your shoes off and stay a while.

Welcome! I am Sammy.

November 7, 2020

I have always used this as a way to vent my stress so that I don’t have to physically keep it in my body. It’s very therapeutic. 👍🏻 Been here since 2002! Welcome!