The Fun is Over! Nojomo #6

This morning I played a little more Warcraft in bed while Reed took one last bath in that elaborate Victorian bathroom, then we packed up and stopped at a little place for breakfast that really needs to up their game considering all the better restaurants in that town. The food was fine but nothing else was.

The trip home was long. We finished the Nick Offerman /Megan Mullally audiobook and I got a speeding ticket! That was extremely annoying, but the cop gave me a little less of a ticket for being honest. There was literally no way I could’ve disputed it, tho, I zipped right past his nose.

And then, upon arriving home, we have to do laundry and unpack, so that’s lame. But I’m going to cheat one last time and we’re going to have pizza for dinner with fancy balsamic and catch up on our shows and snuggle our cats, so things are OK either way.

Log in to write a note