A new resolution

I just made a resolution yesterday that everyday I will write for half an hour in English. And I will write it here.

Most of my entries are probably about love.  My love can read it or does not read it, even though I will give him the link after a few more months. I decide to leave things as open and leave it to fate. Let’s just go like this for a while, till when I can maintain it or want to maintain it…

I will write a letter to him today, again a letter that he could only read months after or would never read it. Sigh. Fate has wanted us to be this way.

Log in to write a note
kat
May 5, 2021

is English your second language? love is always a great thing to write about

May 8, 2021

@kaliko Yes, Kat. English is not my native language. Still struggling a bit to write in English, but will try.

kat
May 8, 2021

@vividmemories you do very well!