Things I’ve noticed

Well since I’ve gotten off my birth control I’ve lost 7 pounds.

This entire year, I’ve been killing myself with diet after diet after diet and I haven’t been able to lose weight. I even told a few doctors about how much I’ve been working out and cutting calories. They checked my hormones and my thyroid and said everything seemed fine and it was probably just because I’m getting older. But that doesn’t even make sense because new studies show that the metabolism doesn’t actually start slowing down until the age of 60… I’m not even 30.

It’s funny because I don’t even care about losing the weight right now. I just REALLY want to be pregnant. Fingers crossed that I already am!!! 😃

Log in to write a note
November 19, 2021

I hope you have a beautiful healthy baby soon!!! <3

November 19, 2021

My fingers and my toes are crossed.  I hope you are already pregnant.  😎