I’m in a spot

My bro’s. using drugs.  He says he’s only using pot.  I’m sorry…. I see how skinny he’s gotten.  I don’t believe a word of it.  It bothers me that he’s doing this in the house, and lying to my mom and me.  It bothers me more that my mom is 80 yrs. old.  She seems to believe everything he tells her.  Every time I speak up…… I’m tost aside.  I’m the scapegoat.  At the end of 2022 I cought my bro. cooking drugs “in the house!”  I tell my mom…… she won’t even consider it?????  That really burns me up.  I see a big train coming, and we need to get out of the way!!!  I don’t understand.  I know that I’ll have to do something about this soon 😩😭

On a different note I think I’m getting interested in cooking, or is it baking.  I think I like both.  Tomorrow maybe I might be making my first sour bread. The YouTube video I’m following makes it so different then I’m used to.  I’m practicing piano tonight.  This course seems a lot more promising then previous ones I’ve tried because I’m actually getting better at it, and I’m actually learning terms and hand exercises that are already helping me, and not trying to learn as many songs as possible.  I’m really starting to like it.  And I got those really tiny beads, am following another channel on how to make necklaces and wrist bands.  I want to try that the most.  But I’ve figured out that it’ll take the longest to do.  So not as easy as the video makes it seem.  Been learning Spanish to.  In the beginning I was Really going strong with that.  Unfortunately I have not been practicing for more then a week now.  Because I’ve been very undecided about my brother and my home situation.  A VERY BIG DESTRUCTION!!!!

Anyway there are so many things I want to try.  But I have a job, so there’s not enough time in the day.  Why do I have to have a job?  Why can’t my job be trying new things, or new hobbies?

 

Log in to write a note