Quote comp – Q11 answer and Q12

What happened people? Was this a sign of reader apathy? If you remember, the last question was:
“Yeah, so is Schinder’s List.”

I got ONE answer. And that was from Rodge:
Is it from “Schinder’s List” by any chance? Thought not… [Rodge]

One answer. And that person was not sure if he had got it right. It was in fact Casey (played by Elijah Wood) in The Faculty.

So, here is the next one:
“It’s more comfortable for you to label me as insane.”

You have about a week.

Does anyone have any ideas of how I could promote my other two diaries? (celluloid junkie and Would-be Director.) Any ideas (apart from leaving random notes) would be apreciated.

Log in to write a note

hello william the bloody. how’s the weather over there?

*noises of Ori kicking herself* I should have known that, I’ve seen “The Faculty” 5 times :op

June 13, 2001

If I take another stab in the dark I just may get mentioned again… Kevin Spacey – Se7en

Aye, very good Rodge… Kevin Spacey in Se7en… it was in that movie that I discovered him, The Usual Suspects I admired and with American Beauty I fell in love. He’s an awesome actor. =o) ~

Well I have no idea about the quote so we’ll just leave that one alone!! As for your other two diaries, why not join them up in one of the diary circles. They tend to help a bit. Other than that I’m not so sure