Sod it, why not

Do you put ketchup on hot dogs? Yes, with raw onion

Choice of soda pop? Dr Pepper or root beer mostly

Do you put salt on your watermelon? Huh? Really?

Can you swim? Yes, and I do so twice a week where possible

Hot dogs or burgers? Burgers

Favorite type of food? Italian, Indian or Chinese

Do you in believe ghosts? Actually, yes I do

What do you drink in the morning? Coffee and root beer

Can you do 100 push-ups? Never could

Favorite season? Winter. Definitely winter

Your favorite animal? Any, really

Tattoos? Just a few…

Do you wear glasses? I’m supposed to, but I keep forgetting

Do you have a phobia? Fear of heights

Do you have a nickname? Will

First car? Don’t drive so…

Favorite movie? The Wicker Man, Godfather 1 and 2, Goodfellas, Magnolia, It’s a Wonderful Life and quite a few more

Rain or Snow? SNA!!!!!!

Can you change a tire? Don’t know how to, don’t need to know how to

Favorite flower? Don’t really have one

Can you drive a stick? Nope. Can’t drive an automatic either

Ever gone skydiving? Not yet, but I really want to

Pets? None

Favorite color? Purple

Favorite restaurant? Don’t really have one

Can you whistle? Yup

Where were you born? Aberdeen, Scotland

Surgeries? Hernia when I was a kid

Favorite vacation? The first time I went to Slam Dunk last year

Shower or bath? Shower, I don’t have a bath

Last song you heard? Dignity by Deacon Blue

Broken bones? Nose

How many TVs are in your house? Four. I keep forgetting to throw broken ones out

Worst pain? When I got my dot work ST:TNG delta tattoo

Do you like to sing? I love singing, I’m just not good at it

Are your parents still alive? Both of them, yes

Do you like to go camping? Haven’t been since I was in Boy’s Brigade and Army Cadets

What do you binge watch? Sci-fi and fantasy, drama, comedy, documentaries

Pumpkin or Pecan Pie? Never had both

A photo of yourself?

Me and an old friend who came over to the UK for the first time in about a decade. You probably can’t tell, but I was drunk.

Will

Log in to write a note
November 3, 2022

Goodfellas is such a classic!

November 8, 2022

You look sleepy in the photo, not drunk! Good survey answers. I know more about you now!

November 26, 2022

Still doing surveys and still drinking Dr. Pepper. That’s good to know 🙂