Surprise!

So, here is the genesis of this entry.

For a while now, I’ve been thinking about a handwritten entry. One where I write it on a piece of paper, scan it in and post the scan in here.

Now, the problem till now has been the lack of a scanner. Which I now have. So, instead of an entry (cos I’ve just written a huge arsed update entry) I decided to write a short for you lot. And here it is:

photobucket

photobucket

Hope you can all decipher my crap handwriting. Oh, in case you were wondering, it was written in pencil, so I had to adjust it to make it easier to read.

And finally. Best remake news EVER!

Will

Log in to write a note
August 13, 2008

Hard to read but interesting. hmm me thinks we are gonna bet on mancala when I get there. Here’s hoping I win a few games. I love you. *ravish and snogs*

August 13, 2008

Hard to read but interesting. hmm me thinks we are gonna bet on mancala when I get there. Here’s hoping I win a few games. I love you. *ravish and snogs*

August 13, 2008

Hard to read but interesting. hmm me thinks we are gonna bet on mancala when I get there. Here’s hoping I win a few games. I love you. *ravish and snogs*

August 13, 2008

All right, I have got to learn to play this game. I have a vague memory of being at someone else’s house recently, and there was a mancala set just perched precariously on the arm of a sofa. I paid it no heed. Now, if I can figure out where that was, I will heed it. Heh. The remake… I’ll trust your judgment! It could be doo doo, it could be good. I hope it does turn on a new generation to theold wackiness. Lucky you it’ll be on Sky there!

August 13, 2008

All right, I have got to learn to play this game. I have a vague memory of being at someone else’s house recently, and there was a mancala set just perched precariously on the arm of a sofa. I paid it no heed. Now, if I can figure out where that was, I will heed it. Heh. The remake… I’ll trust your judgment! It could be doo doo, it could be good. I hope it does turn on a new generation to theold wackiness. Lucky you it’ll be on Sky there!

August 13, 2008

All right, I have got to learn to play this game. I have a vague memory of being at someone else’s house recently, and there was a mancala set just perched precariously on the arm of a sofa. I paid it no heed. Now, if I can figure out where that was, I will heed it. Heh. The remake… I’ll trust your judgment! It could be doo doo, it could be good. I hope it does turn on a new generation to theold wackiness. Lucky you it’ll be on Sky there!

August 13, 2008

Love the short – very intriguing! Must remember to look up the game.. As for the remake, just heard about it on Wil Wheaton’s blog before I got on OD… I’m somewhat dubious about it, as I’m not a fan of remakes. I won’t write it off, just hold off on judgement until I’ve seen it. ^^

August 13, 2008

Love the short – very intriguing! Must remember to look up the game.. As for the remake, just heard about it on Wil Wheaton’s blog before I got on OD… I’m somewhat dubious about it, as I’m not a fan of remakes. I won’t write it off, just hold off on judgement until I’ve seen it. ^^

August 13, 2008

Love the short – very intriguing! Must remember to look up the game.. As for the remake, just heard about it on Wil Wheaton’s blog before I got on OD… I’m somewhat dubious about it, as I’m not a fan of remakes. I won’t write it off, just hold off on judgement until I’ve seen it. ^^

August 13, 2008

Ohhh so THAT’S what it is! (Thank you Wiki!) I remember playing it many many moons ago and being utterly crap at it. ^^

August 13, 2008

Ohhh so THAT’S what it is! (Thank you Wiki!) I remember playing it many many moons ago and being utterly crap at it. ^^

August 13, 2008

Ohhh so THAT’S what it is! (Thank you Wiki!) I remember playing it many many moons ago and being utterly crap at it. ^^

August 13, 2008

That’s a cool corner icon. And I’m not sure what to make of the remake.

August 13, 2008

That’s a cool corner icon. And I’m not sure what to make of the remake.

August 13, 2008

That’s a cool corner icon. And I’m not sure what to make of the remake.

*smiles at remake*………your penmanship is beauty next to mine by the way. randomed you.

*smiles at remake*………your penmanship is beauty next to mine by the way. randomed you.

*smiles at remake*………your penmanship is beauty next to mine by the way. randomed you.

August 13, 2008

Do you find it slow to write longhand?

August 13, 2008

Do you find it slow to write longhand?

August 13, 2008

Do you find it slow to write longhand?

August 13, 2008

VERY interesting. I liked this a lot. I didn’t find it that hard to read except in some spots – most likely the pencil. 🙂 Very good. I’m glad I came over to OD to read this. 🙂 *hugs* ~

August 13, 2008

VERY interesting. I liked this a lot. I didn’t find it that hard to read except in some spots – most likely the pencil. 🙂 Very good. I’m glad I came over to OD to read this. 🙂 *hugs* ~

August 13, 2008

VERY interesting. I liked this a lot. I didn’t find it that hard to read except in some spots – most likely the pencil. 🙂 Very good. I’m glad I came over to OD to read this. 🙂 *hugs* ~

August 13, 2008

ryn: that must have been in an alternate universe :OP

August 13, 2008

ryn: that must have been in an alternate universe :OP

August 13, 2008

ryn: that must have been in an alternate universe :OP

August 13, 2008

RYN: yea thats the next step. Taking legal Action. it might be a bit tricky as Hes not on Babys Birth cert. obviously they didnt want to dump him in the shit as shes under age. so its got to come all from Her. and shes only 15. No one should have to deal with this at her age.

August 13, 2008

RYN: yea thats the next step. Taking legal Action. it might be a bit tricky as Hes not on Babys Birth cert. obviously they didnt want to dump him in the shit as shes under age. so its got to come all from Her. and shes only 15. No one should have to deal with this at her age.

August 13, 2008

RYN: yea thats the next step. Taking legal Action. it might be a bit tricky as Hes not on Babys Birth cert. obviously they didnt want to dump him in the shit as shes under age. so its got to come all from Her. and shes only 15. No one should have to deal with this at her age.

August 17, 2008

I could decipher your handwriting no problem, but then my own is terrible, and yours is great in comparison.

August 17, 2008

I could decipher your handwriting no problem, but then my own is terrible, and yours is great in comparison.

August 17, 2008

I could decipher your handwriting no problem, but then my own is terrible, and yours is great in comparison.