Christmas

And it being the second last day of Hanukkah… it is almost finished for another year, and a new year is set to begin. I must rescind something. My sister bought the computer, so…. I am just borrowing it. Layne can get his own computer. 

Edit: I’m back on my own computer. I am installing the Sims 2, and 3 and 4. I am going to install some other shit too… but, maybe tomorrow bc I just took my sleeping pill.

Did you have a good Christmas? I had an ok Hanukkah, and I ate a shit ton of food today… as per tradition. Not enough to get sick from though.

I will be back tomorrow. I’m going to start the year survey again Dec 31st. 🙂 Anyways..

Namaste.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
December 26, 2022

Yes, I did have a good Christmas.  I am always so sad when it’s over.  I will leave our tree up until after the New Year.  I’m just not tired of it yet.  I got some nice gifts.  One of my favorites is a cuff bracelet that says Grammy on it :-). Landon got the desk for his room that he’s been wanting for so long.  Yesterday my dad and mom and sister and her husband came and ate dinner with us.  We played a new game that I got and we laughed so much.

December 27, 2022

@happyathome Sounds like a great Christmas! Aww… I like that – a Grammy bracelet. 🙂