Explain this!

Jan 4th – Do you have any songs in your head at the moment?

That is a nonsensical song yes, but catchy as fuck. If you don’t understand German, here is the translation.

Explain this. I went to have a nap yesterday… everything on Lyric was perfect. When I woke up, I got a message saying there wasn’t an operating system on my computer!!! Can you imagine that?????? So, Babycakes graciously lent me her computer to get Win10 again. So, now I have Win10 but I’m upgrading asap…. bc that is just weird. Anyways… that’s what happened to me yesterday.

Exciting eh???

My guess is that there is a hacker on our street that got in bc I had AVG anti-virus which is apparently a hacker’s dream.

*sighs*

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 4, 2023

The Fresh Prince of BelAir theme song because Landon got the complete series for Christmas and has been watching it for days.

January 4, 2023

@happyathome Ha! I love being autistic bc I do that too. I will listen to a song until people want to murder me. 🙂

January 4, 2023

I am glad you’re getting your computer woes ironed out. I hate tech stuff!

January 4, 2023

@sunshinelollipops Me too. Oy!