Music royalty, headaches and yes, it’s 3a!

aIt’s sad to report that Lisa Marie Presley is dead. She was so young too. 🙁 

I always post this video if I’m awake at the time. Sort snarkish but what the hey? I’m snarky… deal with it. I have a headache that I want to shake, I will eventually. My head and neck need a good cracking.

I have 2 qs for you and an update! Woohoo!

Yesterdays bc I was dead lazy.. lol

Jan 12th – If you had the chance to see one band (past or present), live, who would you pick?

My man Elvis. In the 50’s. That would be something to see… h geh. All those girls screaming and fainting? OR, the Beatles at Shea Stadium… for pretty much the same reason. 🙂 <3

Jan 13th – Do you enjoy camping?

No. 

Anyways, I met Victoria my new worker. She is a young ‘un she is. But she is nice and that is what counts non? I am getting a gaming computer. $100. It should run the Sims 2, 3 and 4 no prob, also the Sims 5 comes out soon. You can bet your kitten britches I’m getting that.

 

Well.. g2g… getting sleepy.

RIP Lisa Marie </3

Log in to write a note
January 13, 2023

I’d like to see Bob Dylan, but wish I’d seen the original ACDC when I was younger.  I don’t think I could do it now…I’m just too old now for a concert of that magnitude.

I feel you, I wish I could sleep late and much more soundly.

January 13, 2023

Yes, I do enjoy camping :-). I love sleeping in a tent and the smell of a campfire burning.  I love roasting marshmallows and hot dogs over the fire.

January 19, 2023

Where are you?  It’s been days since we’ve heard from you.  I hope you are okay.

January 25, 2023

Hi Sammy,  haven’t heard from you in a while. Thinking of you!