Physical what???

Jan 5th – Do you have any physical photo albums?

Ok, lol no. I don’t own anything of the sort. Who does these days???

I am just sitting with my girls. I have Hanson on my desktop (laptop??) wallpaper, as you can see… back in the 1990’s I had a mild obsession with them… I had their ‘Middle of Nowhere’ CD. LOL!!! (My favorite bro was and is Zac)

Embarrassing right? Maybe a little. But y’know what? IDGAF.

Today I am not doing much. It is a quiet day for me.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 5, 2023

I have photo albums but none recent.  I have one album that I print pictures off my phone and put in there sometimes.  I have so many pictures I want to print and have in an album.

January 5, 2023

@happyathome I know of a service that lets you do that… print off phone pix? Yeah… I don’t know how to print off pix even if I could, LOL.

January 5, 2023

I have some old photo albums from when I was a kid and then high school; before the digital era.  They are fun to thumb through from time to time.

January 6, 2023

@strawberryjelly Oh yeah? Yeah. I have one measly pic of me as a baby and that’s it LOL…

January 9, 2023

@winterpear well me too.  Being adopted, all my pics start at 20 months LOL 🙂

January 10, 2023

@strawberryjelly Aawww… XD Cuteness!!

January 5, 2023

I wasn’t a big fan of Hanson much but I did like that song Mmbop and Zac was also my favorite

January 6, 2023

@ladiwan I was. 😛 I used to bug Babycakes in college with Mmmbop. LOL!!!

January 5, 2023

I have photo albums through about 2012, then they trail off . . . but I did have three printed by Google photos for “Year in Review” for 2019, 2020, and 2021 and they turned out well.

Hanson — they were good looking kids.

January 6, 2023

@sunshinelollipops Google is great at archiving stuff… and yepp. They were really good looking. I love long haired guys. The only one who didn’t suit it was Isaac bc he has such a long face and the long hair just made him look like a horse. 😛 Taylor really suits the long hair as does Zac. <3

January 6, 2023

When I divorced my ex destroyed all of my photo albums. When the twins were younger I used an app that automatically put pictures in a small album for me. Last year I started a highlights albums for each of the kids to have.

January 6, 2023

@ravennymph That’s good of you Raven bc memories are important. Jeez… what a douche your ex was!!!