Stuffed to the gills!!

Well, we had a nice outing. See pix here. Babycakes had penne alfredo, I had a buffalo chicken sandwich with mozzarella sticks, and Julie had La Cri, a deli sandwich with tomatoes, swiss cheese, ham and other meats. Very filling and very delicious!! 

I am too full for dinner. So, what I’m going to do is this, since Babycakes is with her family for the night, and Julie is eating supper, I am going to watch Superbad, or play the Sims 2. I might just rest too… I had another late night last night.

Whatever I plan to do… I’ll have fun. Superbad is one of the best comedies out there. I adore Michael Cera… and the movie Jonah Hill directed (see featured image) called Mid90s is the best dramedy out there. Plus…

McLovin.gif | Vitralizado

McLovin aka Fogell the fucking idiot… who oddly reminds me of someone…. but as to whom? I forget. I know that Michael Cera reminds me of my old friend Michael Dusenberg. Mike was cute, and he does look a lot like Cera in that movie. I kind of had a crush on him. (Mike not Cera.. well.. whatever!)

That was back in the 80’s. Seems ages ago… which I reckon the 80’s is. (30 odd years?) It was a wild and crazy time.

But, I digress… 

We had a good time. I need some water and to take my insulin.

Sammy

Log in to write a note