Long day…

Well, it has been a rather boring day…. But it won’t be on Friday bc I am a) going to a funeral via livestream on YT for my friend Glenn who died last Saturday… And b) if we have time, the CMHA meeting … And as always my bath is c)…

Look at this

I painted that on my tablet! 😀 Doesn’t she look like Whitney Houston? 😮

As you may or may not know, Callum was sent to the computer wasteland… Hopefully my next computer Lilly-Anne won’t behave in such a matter… 😔

Anyways, I need to hit the hay.. Mmkay?

💘 y’all.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 22, 2020

I am sorry for your loss.  i am sure the service will be lovely.  I know of one person who did a zoom service for family.

That picture is great.  I love Whitney but I didn’t see it in this picture.  I do love there are programs that you can do that’s paint by numbers and other methods.   I haven’t downloaded any though.

Best wishes on a new computer.  Something tells me i will be needing a new one pretty soon myself.

Have a great sleep…

@katep ty again Katie. 😊

October 22, 2020

I like how you name your things…..I just name Turkeys and whole chickens.

@jaythesmartone heh…😃 you’ve never named your new computer? 😎😆😛

October 22, 2020

I’m so sorry for your loss, and that you can’t attend the funeral in person.

But also, you have some insane talent there as an artist. I wish I could paint that well!

 

@thecharmquark it’s paint by numbers 😛 and ty 😘

October 22, 2020

I named the PC I built Six.  She’s on her third mod/upgrade, so the name has also been modified to Six Point Three (6.3).  lol

@tigerhawk I remember a char on Blossom called Six. Lol

October 22, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea – Ha!  I remember that one!

Nah, this one is named for the 2000s Battlestar Galactica.  😉

October 22, 2020

She does look a little like Whitney. Beautiful!

Jon
October 22, 2020

I’m sorry that you have lost someone.

What a fantastic painting. You did that on your laptop? Wow!

December 17, 2020

I hope that your new computer works out better than Callum did.