Low blood sugars…

So, I had very lows today — I just checked again and it is back to normal. 🙂 It was like 3.3 and after breakfast it was 3.6, so I had a yoghurt just now and it’s 6… still IDK why so low.

I definitely know what I’m getting Bees for Xmas, I’m getting her two gifts. I want to get Julz another gift also.. but what???

It’s going to be a snowy blustery day. 🙂 My type of day! 😀 😀 😀 I think there will be a shit ton of Amazon packages v. soon. LOL!!

I wonder what is for lunch? My sister Wendy makes this extremely delicious bean and barley soup. I could easily live off that and that alone. 😀 

So how are you these days?? What’s happening in your neck of the woods??

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 16, 2020

The same crap but a different day and it’s been wet and windy here…and you better not send me the snow, I have no use for it….

@jaythesmartone sends you Ontario snow and cackles madly LOL!!!

November 16, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea

and I love you too so much…..

November 16, 2020

My sugar is usually low if I don’t feel well. Idk. Blood sugar is weird. It never does what I think it will.

Have fun shopping!

@soldis IKR? One day it is fucking 20 and another it is 4 or so.

December 17, 2020

Hope you were able to figure out the perfect gift for Julz.