Don’t look at the 3D for your manifestations

Always look inside you for things you want in your life. We all create our realities, this is what I have been working on for many years. Its still rather challenging to believe this as our minds are programmed from childhood not to think this way. I did an experiment last week. I wrote down 4 things I wanted to manifest (things I am not attached to)

  1. a yellow car (saw it the next morning)
  2. compliments (got tons of them about all kinds of stuff)
  3. a feather (saw it in an tiktok film)
  4. someone that hasn’t called me for years (my ex husband called me)

 

Log in to write a note

So, you make your own future?

August 17, 2022

@sambucathedestroyer yes we all do but most people dont know it…they think life does…no we do…with our taughts

@zowey Weird but true.

August 20, 2022

@sambucathedestroyer not weird at all if you kan know that we make our lives by what we think about….I started this journal after my ex cheated on me with my best friend,,,the entire scenario that happened 11 years ago in reality I had these thaughts for many years in my mind (fear of it) and it came into manifestation therafter exactly in the way I imagined it

 

@zowey I agree. If you manifest success then 💥 y’know??

August 31, 2022

I don’t often look at yellow cars, but I often look at license plate colours