Manifestations list

They say you need to make a scripting of that you want to have/attract into your reality so here it goes:

I am living by the sea in a big house/apartment

I am working as a designer again

I am married to my dream man AW

I am my true and best version of my self

I am abundant beyond belief

I am cherished and loved

I am respected and adored

I am blessed with good health

I am traveling the world

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2022

💖 I’m proud of you for being on your way to achieving these. It is yours!

July 31, 2022

@anhmymuminah its been a long long way where I am today but its almost here I feel it😍😍

July 31, 2022

That’s a very nice list. I tried the gratitude journal when my kids were little. I should go look for it.

July 31, 2022

@tunguska I have a huge visionboard as well

July 31, 2022

@zowey that’s interesting. I have something like that but it only has names of states on it.