Bilateral Movement?

I took a walk at lunch, we have a path in back of the building . Not sure what made me think about this. I remember this conversation with my ex when he was doing this fight club at church. He told me his buddy asked for info on it and he might try to bring it to his church. I think that’s what he said.

I also thought about how I am always busy. Learned behavior? This past Christmas my ex and I were separated but I bought presents like I always do. I got Madelyn a Little Tikes car she could ride in this summer outside. I gave it to the ex to give to her for Christmas. When I was at the house the other day it was sitting in the living room , she walked over and climbed inside to play. It had no wheels on it. It’s May and he said I just have not gotten around to it.

I don’t know how to not be busy. I have spent many years being busy.

Log in to write a note