I am in a mood today! Rated E

Online Dating-What a joke! It is evil! Please give me one more reason to dislike men.

Someone please tell me what it is about my profile, that screams “Let me ask some inappropriate question to this one?”

Was it my conversation about having a personal relationship with Jesus? Or discussion on whether you attend church?

Maybe it was the profile picture of me and my baby girl chilling with the big cartoon mouse at Chuck E Cheese?

Was it the general conversation about what type of podcast you might enjoy that just sent this “Boy” over the edge.

So over the edge he thought it appropriate to ask me out of nowhere; ” I have to ask? Do you enjoy being eaten out?”

Excuse me? I am on a dating site and well aware you have some sexual desires, and I would be happy to discuss those at some point.

You want to talk about breakfast blow jobs or some reach around action while brushing your teeth, I don’t know what you are in to, but perhaps you

might want to think about learning my last name or at least buy me dinner before questioning me on what goes on between my legs!

I guess I should be thankful he outed his character in less than 4 hrs so my time was not wasted.

 

Log in to write a note
April 29, 2023

😮