So Brilliant

I have a stupid high standard now, I hope you’re happy about it lol. Pushing boundaries a little without breaking rules. You look good in Gray! I am really not asking for that much man.

If there is a narcissistic man within a 100 mile radius they will find me anywhere; even on Bumble! Tinder is so much worse. If you pay attention they tell on themselves really quick.

I talked about qualifiers with my therapist the other day. She likes my list.

Christian

Actively attends church because you want to

Solid Career/College Degree

#1

Me: I wouldn’t let a man meet my daughter unless I felt our relationship was serious.  I wouldn’t want to meet anyone else kids either.

Him: My kids have never once seen a women sleep over.  I’m all for dates at the park. I am allowed to have female friends.

Me: 🚩

#2

Him: Have you been on Bumble long?

Me: A month or 2. I was just curious. I have not been any dates. My dissolution has only been final like 3 days. I would not have felt right about that.

Him: I am still going through a divorce. We have been separated 2 years. We still live together. I sleep in the spare room. She accused me of being a narcissist. She is really slowing it down. 

Me: You may be, I attract those like a magnet. When is the Divorce over?

Him: Should be settling next week. I am giving her anything she wants. I just want shared parenting and enough money to to start over, to rent a luxury apartment downtown . She is buying me out of our house.

Me: Good luck to you. I don’t think we are a good match. 🚩 🚩🚩🚩🚩

He is an IT Professional and she is a Therapist/Social Worker. I can’t make this stuff up. You need some popcorn for this show 😂🤣😂

#3

Him: I have 4 older step children. They don’t talk to me. She turned them against me.

Me: 🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩

They are tricky, 20 minutes, 3 days, 1 week you can weed them out in a few conversations.

Log in to write a note