People Shouldn’t Judge

It gets under my skin when people become judgmental towards a person they know nothing about. That person you’re judging…you don’t know there past or how their childhood was. There are reasons for everything.

I share my feelings in hopes that someone can help me, give me advice, help me understand some of these feelings that consume me…and maybe someone out there can relate to me. I do see a therapist and I’m grateful for that, but sometimes, you just want to talk with someone who feels the same way as you do. Not someone who talks to you because it’s there job to do so.

I have a voice and I’ll use it how I please. I don’t care if people think I’m sad and depressing all the time or that I always say sad things, and that I’m always negative. I will not apologize for how I feel…ever. And I will not put on a mask and pretend that I’m some happy-go-lucky person. I’d rather feel the way I am at that moment than fake who I really am as a person 24/7.

                                                                                Sincerely,

                                                                                                                                                                      -Anonymously Honest                                                                                                                                                                 (AH)

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 24, 2019

What in the world happened?  🙁

November 24, 2019

@thenerve

Nothing particular 🙂

Just needed an outlet to share my feelings.

November 24, 2019

I hope that my note on your previous entry didn’t upset you or offend you. That was not my intent. I don’t know you. I was only offering my thinking on what I read in the entry. I know how it feels to be judged. Again, if what I said bothered you, I am sorry. I did not mean for that.

November 24, 2019

@heffay

Noooo! aha

Nothing you said was in any way offensive.

Scouts honor ✋

-AH

November 25, 2019

It is always nice to have someone who is going through the same thing or has at one time. It is great to join groups. Sometimes it is nice to not feel so alone.

November 26, 2019

@thespiritwithinme

Yes, it is nice. For that, I’m grateful I came across this site.

Thank you Google! 😂

 

December 7, 2019

Always be just who you are.