What Went On

                                                                         Yesterday afternoon, I went outside of the apartment building where I live. I tried chatting w/ the other tenants. It was going ok, I guess. Then this one tenant, for the second time, put down the Biden Administration, and reminded everyone that I voted for President Biden. I responded (once again), that I did not even vote. I cannot understand why he keeps doing this to me.

Log in to write a note
June 15, 2022

Because he is a jerk

June 15, 2022

good point

June 16, 2022

I agree with Bear, he’s just being a jerk.  Why do some people thrive on hurting others?!?

June 16, 2022

@happyathome Probably because they themselves are miserable.

June 16, 2022

@chipchocolate I’m sure you are right about this.  Misery loves company I’ve heard.

June 16, 2022

@happyathome Yes, that is for certain.

June 16, 2022

Hi, I am one of Bear’s friends and hope you don’t mind me adding you as a friend.